The Adventures of Art Étrange

Series cover for Art Etrange

Arthur Étrange knows words, but his images bring dreams to life.

eBook and Paperback


Wonders of My World

Series cover for Wonders of My World

Three-book series, the erotic journey of Aroslav as told to Devon Layne

eBook and Paperback


Model Student

Six-volume set of the Model Student Series

Six-book series with an artist/ athlete overcoming depression to find love.

eBook and Paperback


Pygmalion Revisited

Cover for Pygmalion Revisited

Six stories retelling the famous myth

Now Available!


Living Next Door to Heaven

Cover of Living Next Door to Heaven Book 1: Guardian Angel

Nine-book series, coming of age in Indiana

eBook only


Erotic Paranormal Romance

Cover of Erotic Paranormal Romance Wester Mystery Book 1: Redtail

Three-book series with time travel, romance, and the Old West

eBook and Paperback

Become a Devon Layne patron!